Young European Bloggers

Young European Bloggers

9 Responses to “Young European Bloggers”

  1. paul (pawel) Says:

    Hi, I’m Paul and I’m from Poland, I took a part in Comenius Project in Bearsden. I spent there the best 3 days of my life. One thing was wrong but expected so I was prepared – weather. Only one day was realy “hot” and sunny. My host family was awesome. I gained new experiences and met a lot of new people. Work in Sokrates Comenius programme gave me satisfaction from being European. I hope that everyone feel the same.

  2. Houdry Elodie Says:

    dzien dobry nazywam sie elodie mieskam w franci ! moja lmama jest polkaa ;)hii send me a mail paul !!! my mail is billlove@laposte.net buska

  3. paul (pawel) Says:

    ok, no problem, (nie ma problemu :))

  4. paul (pawel) Says:

    I had a little problem with connection, this is my e-mail: pawelsepiolo@wp.pl ,,,bye

  5. Weronika Says:

    hi.I”m Weronika! i”am from Poland:)Last year i took part in a Socrates Commenius proggrame in Spain ( Alicante). In the beggining i feld unesay but after- GREAT*) Participation in that programes was valuable and unforgetablle experience for me. it gave me possibility to meet a lot of new people and know other culteres and places:)My host family was very hospitable and friendly:)and i”ll never forget this 5 days in Spain:*****( kisses for Sandra from Spain)[Bonita]

  6. pinto quentin Says:

    Hello! how are you? My name is Quentin.I was born on the 28/08/93.
    I live in coulommiers and I learn in the school who is name HIPOLLYTE REMY! I’ve really liked my travel in scotland for working with the menbers of the EUROPEAN PROJECT.I wish I could go back to scotland!

  7. pinto quentin Says:

    Hello!How are you? My name is Quentin.I was born on the 28/08/93.
    I live in coulommiers and I learn in the school who is name HIPOLLYTE REMY! I’ve really liked my travel in scotland for working with the menbers of the EUROPEAN PROJECT.I wish I could go back to scotland!

  8. Coffinet Anaïs Says:

    Hello ! My name is Anaïs and I’m fourteen. I live in French, in Coulommiers. I loved Scotland where I was. I met Annie and others people. I wish I could go back SCOTLAND AGAIN. Kiss !!!!!!

  9. Kamila Maciążek Says:

    Hello!:) My name is Kamila. I come from Poland and I`m 18 years old. In this year I took part in Socrates Comenius Project in Coulommiers. From beginning I felt very good in this place. I had a lot of fun there. I met very friendly, easy going and sociable people. I hope that I`ve made a good impression on them. Laura`s family that I stayed for a while familiarize me with their country culture and tradition. They were very nice and took care of me. I look forward to meeting them again. I`m waiting for your e-mails and my new penfriends:).
    Best wishes for Elodie, Pinto, Axel, … and all of friends whos I met in France! 🙂
    This is my e-mail: kamilcia.m@o2.pl


Leave a Reply

