Ideas for the blog

Hi!

We would like you to write your ideas about the blog.

Write about your impressions about the school in Coulommiers and your stay in Coulommiers.

The Comenius team in Coulommiers.

13 Responses to “Ideas for the blog”

  1. quentin pinto Says:

    To know better the other Europeans we can use the blog “youngeuropeanbloggers.wordpress.com” to communicate together. To make it more attractive, we can do the following things:
    – to advertise to people you known
    – for those who have personal blogs, putting on this blog, the European blog’s address
    – for schools that have a newspaper, put up the blog’s address in this newspaper
    – we can put more pictures, video and music
    – put an introduction (in order to present the project)
    – speak of different subjects ( school, teacher)
    – every country write news articles
    – change the decoration of the blog
    – speaking of trips that have been done until now, make a small resume of this trips, presenting the different countries that join and participate in the project
    – putting all around this text the different flags of the European Union.

  2. quentin pinto Says:

    To know better the other Europeans we can use the blog “youngeuropeanbloggers.wordpress.com” to communicate together. To make it more attractive, we can do the following things:
    – to advertise people you know
    – for those who have personal blogs, putting on this blog, the European blog’s address
    – for schools that have a newspaper, put up the blog’s address in this newspaper
    – we can put more pictures, video and music
    – put an introduction (in order to present the project)
    – speak of different subjects ( school, teacher)
    – every country write news articles
    – change the decoration of the blog
    – speaking of trips that have been done until now, make a small resume of this trips, presenting the different countries that join and participate in the project
    – putting all around this text the different flags of the European Union.

  3. Valentin Says:

    Hello,
    I’m Adrien from France, and i hope all the europeans students have loved their visit in Coulommiers.
    Bigs kiss to Otilia, Anna-Maria, Roxanna, Eliza, Claudia, Cristina, Michael,Kamila, Tamon and Florian !

  4. Adrien Says:

    I tell a big hello to Ionut from Romania.
    Adrien

  5. Matthieu Says:

    Hello !
    The meeting in Coulommiers was a great moment.
    If you have some photo, please send me it.
    My e-mail is doctordi@hotmail.fr
    When I have your photos, I will make a movie with your pictures.
    I will send to you this movie.

    Bye !

  6. Flo Says:

    Hi =) i’m Flo =) I have like the coming of European. I hope you have like it !
    Flo

  7. Anaïs COFFINET Says:

    Hello,
    I was very very happy to see you in Coulommiers, my town, for work on the comenuis. Have you liked Coulommiers and PARIS, the capital of the France ? What have thought of the Effeil Tower ?
    I loved the pictures we have taken !!! Do you agree to put these in the blog ???

    Anaïs
    See your soon !!!!

  8. méliane Says:

    hello everybody !!!!!!!
    How was Paris ??? This ‘s beautiful ? or uggly ?
    So, I would like your pt photo of your capital on this blog !! NO ?
    And Coulommiers my beautiful SMALL town .
    PS : Send me e-card, at my adress : me.esmel@laposte.net
    Meliane =)

  9. Adrien Says:

    Hello Kamila,
    I saw your draws and i find them wonderfull!!!
    i think that’s could be interesting to put them on the blog if you agree.
    a great “bravo” from France,
    Adrien

  10. Méliane Says:

    Hello ! Hallo the body !!!!!

  11. Matthieu Says:

    Hi !

    I’m doing for assembling all your photos.
    Continue to send me. Besides, if you want it to have the music, send me.
    As we do not know all the same groups, let us discover the music of your country.
    My mail has not changed doctordi@hotmail.fr

  12. Anaïs Says:

    Hello, how are you ?

    You can write some e-mails you want in my adress e-mail which is : anais.loveuh@yahoo.fr
    Kiss
    see you soon *

    ******Anaïs*****

  13. Kamila Maciążek(Poland) Says:

    Hello Adrien:) You told about my draws? 🙂 I agree. This is great idea:)
    Big kiss


Leave a Reply

